Doctors appointment

I went to the OB today.  It was for an unrealated appointment.  On top of the HPV I have a slight incontinece from childbirth, and I developed a rash from the pads I’ve been using.  So she just checked it and gave me some cream.  I also took the time to badger her with questions.  She explained the stages and the percentages of clearing.  It seemed pretty to the point and made me feel a bit better.  I wont feel completly better though until i have those test results of how far it’s advanced.

I also scored my pap test results.  I definatly have a high risk strain. Which is ok because I probably won’t get any warts but it fucken sucks becasue it means I could get cancer.  That sounds sooo childish I know but for me warts on top of this is like the icing on the cake.  Would I prefer them to cancer hell yes, but if I have to be high risk at least i know my shit will look and feel ok.

December 3, 2007. Tags: , , , . Doc Appointments, HPV.

Leave a Comment

Be the first to comment!

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

