Dirty

Sometimes I feel dirty.  A shower never manages to make me feel all clean.  I have an STD.  I have an STD.  Thats hard for me to wrap my head around.  I’ve always been sooo fucken careful.  I tell people how I feel about this and they say “but HPV is so common, alot of people have it.”  Well alot of people have AIDS mother fucker but it doesn’t make them feel any better does it?  Maybe when I go for my coloposcy it will be almost gone.  But what won’t change is I will still have/had an STD.

I love my partner.  She still makes me feel so pretty and sexy.
She is being the best support I could ask for.  I don’t know what I would do without her.

December 5, 2007. Tags: , , , , , , , . HPV, Uncategorized.

Leave a Comment

Be the first to comment!

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

